Narragansett CouncilService AreasNorthwest Service Area

page under construction



Northwest Service Area serves the following communities:

Providence, North Providence, Cranston, Pawtucket, Smithfield, Foster, Woonsocket, Cumberland, Lincoln....


Dan Burgoyne, Service Area Chair

Service Area Commissioner

Will Simmons, Sr. Service Area Executive

James Thomson, Service Area Executive


Narragansett Council - Boy Scouts of America

PO Box 14777, 10 Risho Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914