Narragansett CouncilService AreasSoutheast Service Area

page under construction



Southeast Service Area serves the following communities:

East Providence, Somerset, Swansea, Fall River, New Bedford......


Service Area Leadership

Manny Bagaco, Service Area Chair

Service Area Commissioner

Yoni Sunshine, Service Area Director

Adam Ballantine, Service Area Executive


Narragansett Council - Boy Scouts of America

PO Box 14777, 10 Risho Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914