Narragansett CouncilService AreasSouthwest Service Area

Page under construction


Southwest Service Area serves the following communities:

Warwick, West Warwick, East Greenwich, Coventry, Westerly.....


Service Area Chair

Rob Coates, Service Area Commissioner

Grant Van Eck, Service Area Director

Mark Arnold, Service Area Executive


Narragansett Council - Boy Scouts of America

PO Box 14777, 10 Risho Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914